Starfsmenn

Ari Páll Tómasson

SÖLUMAÐUR

Tölvupóstfang: ari@vv.is

Sími: 550 – 8507

Björn V. Sveinsson

FRAMKVÆMDASTJÓRI

Tölvupóstfang: bjorn@vv.is

Sími: 550-8502

Björn Ómar Egilsson

Afgreiðsla lykillausna

Tölvupóstfang: afgreidsla@vv.is

Sími: 533-2900

Elías R. Reynisson

sölumaður - lásasmiður

Tölvupóstfang: elias@vv.is

Sími: 533-2900

Erla Gísladóttir

Fjármálastjóri

Tölvupóstfang: erla@vv.is

Sími: 550-8508

Einar E. Einarsson

SÖLUMAÐUR verkfæralausna

Tölvupóstfang: einar@vv.is

Sími: 550-8501

Guðjón Kristinsson

sölumaður - lásasmiður

Tölvupóstfang: gudjon@vv.is

Sími: 533-2900

Guðmundur Guðmundsson

lagerstarfsmaður

Tölvupóstfang: gummilitli@vv.is

Sími: 550-8511

Haldor G. Haldorsen

SÖLUMAÐUR

Tölvupóstfang: haldor@vv.is

Sími: 550-8519

Hjörtur Steindórsson

sölumaður

Tölvupóstfang: hjortur@vv.is

Sími: 550-8505

Hulda Sjöfn Ólafsdóttir

MÓTTAKA OG BÓKHALD

Tölvupóstfang: mottaka@vv.is

Sími: 550-8500

Indre Cybulskyte

lagerstarfsmaður

Tölvupóstfang: indre@vv.is

Sími: 550-8500

Jóhann Þór Sverrisson

LAGERSTARFSMAÐUR

Tölvupóstfang: johann@vv.is

Sími: 550-8520

Jörgen Ívar Sigurðsson

LAGERSTJÓRI

Tölvupóstfang: jorgen@vv.is

Sími: 550-8523

Linda K. Sveinsdóttir

INNKAUP OG MARKAÐUR

Tölvupóstfang: linda@vv.is

Sími: 550-8515

Margrét Traustadóttir

MÓTTAKA OG BÓKHALD

Tölvupóstfang: mottaka@vv.is

Sími: 550-8500

Sveinbjörn Lárusson

SÖLUMAÐUR

Tölvupóstfang: simmi@vv.is

Sími: 550-8513

Sævar Örn Hallsson

SÖLUMAÐUR - LÁSASMIÐUR

Tölvupóstfang: saevar@vv.is

Sími: 533-2900

Sören Lilbæk Sörensen

SÉRFRÆÐINGUR RAFLAUSNA - ÞJÓNUSTA

Tölvupóstfang: soren@vv.is

Sími: 550-8503