Employees

Ari Páll Tómasson

SALESMAN

Email: ari@vv.is

Phone: 550 – 8507

Björn V. Sveinsson

GENERAL MANAGER

Email: bjorn@vv.is

Phone: 550-8502

Björn Ómar Egilsson

SALES - LYKILLAUSNIR

Email: afgreidsla@vv.is

Phone: 533-2900

Elías R. Reynisson

SALESMAN - LOCKSMITH

Email: elias@vv.is

Phone: 533-2900

Erla Gísladóttir

financial manager

Email: erla@vv.is

Phone: 550-8508

Einar E. Einarsson

SÖLUMAÐUR verkfæralausna

Email: einar@vv.is

Phone: 550-8501

Guðjón Kristinsson

SALESMAN - LOCKSMITH

Email: gudjon@vv.is

Phone: 533-2900

Guðmundur Guðmundsson

WAREHOUSE

Email: gummilitli@vv.is

Phone: 550-8511

Haldor G. Haldorsen

SALESMAN

Email: haldor@vv.is

Phone: 550-8519

Hjörtur Steindórsson

SALESMAN

Email: hjortur@vv.is

Phone: 550-8505

Hulda Sjöfn Ólafsdóttir

reception and accounting

Email: mottaka@vv.is

Phone: 550-8500

Indre Cybulskyte

WAREHOUSE

Email: indre@vv.is

Phone: 550-8500

Jóhann Þór Sverrisson

WAREHOUSE

Email: johann@vv.is

Phone: 550-8520

Jörgen Ívar Sigurðsson

LAGERSTJÓRI

Email: jorgen@vv.is

Phone: 550-8523

Linda K. Sveinsdóttir

INNKAUP OG MARKAÐUR

Email: linda@vv.is

Phone: 550-8515

Margrét Traustadóttir

reception and accounting

Email: mottaka@vv.is

Phone: 550-8500

Sveinbjörn Lárusson

SALESMAN

Tölvupóstfang: simmi@vv.is

Phone: 550-8513

Sævar Örn Hallsson

SALESMAN - LOCKSMITH

Tölvupóstfang: saevar@vv.is

Phone: 533-2900

Sören Lilbæk Sörensen

ELECTRICAL SOLUTION SPECIALIST - SERVICE

Email: soren@vv.is

Phone: 550-8503